La Resistenza - 10 anni di resistenza

Ragazzi carissimi,

è con grandissima gioia che ci piace annunciare che il prossimo 14 ottobre sarà il nostro decimo anniversario. Sì, avete capito bene, esattamente dieci anni fa mi balenava per la testa l'idea pazza di un progetto musicale che parlasse di RESISTENZA, cioè della lotta che ogni giorno l'uomo vive per poter andare avanti. Si chiama così, La Resistenza, perché era mi auguravo sarebbe stato un progetto duraturo. E dopo dieci anni, consentitemelo, così è stato. E questo grazie all'affetto delle migliaia di fan che ci seguono e alla gioia dei collaboratori che di volta in volta mi hanno affiancato in questa avventura.

10 anni, allora. Dieci anni nei quali è spuntata qualche ruga, ma nei quali la volontà e la passione per la musica sono rimasti intatti.


Basta perdersi in chiacchiere, il 14 ottobre e alle porte e abbiamo per voi in serbo la sorpresa che tutti attendevate: il nostro nuovo singolo, Non Credere.

 

Resistere.

 

Seguici su:

www.LaResistenza.it

www.Facebook.com/LaResistenza.it

www.youtube.com/LaResistenza

 

IRSTR


Scrivi commento

Commenti: 27
  • #1

    Buy Percocet online (lunedì, 09 febbraio 2015 16:28)

    Good info and Thanks for sharing this with us.

  • #2

    buy hydrocodone online (lunedì, 09 febbraio 2015 22:48)

    I am so happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation thats at the other blogs. Thanks for sharing this.

  • #3

    buy vicodin es online (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 16:32)

    OMG I just seen Fabulous information and I really liked it. Thank you for sharing with us.

  • #4

    buy phentermine online (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 16:42)

    You did brilliant effort in publishing this informative article in here with everyone. Thank you for this.

  • #5

    sales coaching (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 17:02)

    I think this is a great website, specially when searching for that specific topic.

  • #6

    buy hydrocodone online (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 18:11)

    Thanks for providing such useful information. I really appreciate your professional approach.

  • #7

    buy percocet online (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 18:12)

    Yours post is the best I have discovered so far today. Thank a lot for this sharing.

  • #8

    buy k25 online (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 18:16)

    I must agree that this is one of the coolest website I have ever seen. Thank for sharing.

  • #9

    buy percocet online (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 18:21)

    OMG...This is just what I need. Flabuless where have you been the last ten years of my life? I need you. Thanks!

  • #10

    buy valium online (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 18:28)

    I got here much interesting stuff. The post is great! Thanks for sharing it!

  • #11

    retail consultancy (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 19:30)

    There are many things I dont know before and after reading your great Information I know now.

  • #12

    buy adderall online (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 19:47)

    Well written and useful stuff you share with us. I want more this kind of information from you.

  • #13

    buy codeine online (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 20:02)

    Your writing skills are awesome and like your article very much, I hope you share more like this one.

  • #14

    buy codeine online (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015)

    I always appreciate the great and wonderful work and Keep it up.

  • #15

    sales training Sydney (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 20:25)

    I am so glad this internet thing works and your Information really helped me. Might take you up on that home advice you.

  • #16

    buy hydrocodone online (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 20:26)

    Definitely you shared great and informative information with everyone and I appreciate that.

  • #17

    buy ritalin online (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 20:34)

    I must agree that this is one of the coolest website I have ever seen. Thank for sharing.

  • #18

    sales training (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 20:41)

    I agree with you. This post is truly inspiring. I like your post and everything you share with us is current and very informative, I want to bookmark the page so I can return here from you that you have done a fantastic job ...

  • #19

    buy lortab online (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 20:54)

    You did brilliant effort in publishing this informative article in here with everyone. Thank you for this.

  • #20

    sales consultancy sydney (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 20:56)

    With the many blogs which I have encountered, I never expected to see a very beautiful post online..After reading this one, I felt so lucky to see its content..-)

  • #21

    retail sales training sydney (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 20:59)

    This is very well written article and I really appreciate the effort you did.

  • #22

    buy valium roche (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 21:23)

    I really appreciate the work you did on sharing this information. Thanks a lot.

  • #23

    buy adderall pills (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 21:24)

    There are many things I dont know before and after reading your great Information I know now.

  • #24

    Sales coaching Sydney (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 21:41)

    Thanks for your Information, I like your blog very much, Well done.

  • #25

    buy adderall pills (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 22:11)

    Wonderful and awesome website I just found through searching and I am glad that I found it.

  • #26

    buy xanax online (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 22:13)

    Fantastic stuff and look like good effort in it so keep it up and thank for sharing.

  • #27

    buy percocet pills (venerdì, 27 febbraio 2015 22:35)

    This is very well written article and I really appreciate the effort you did.